CONTACT US

Phone Number

(804) 254-8810

Emergency Phone Number Outside of Regular Office Hours

(804) 254-0887

Address

300 N. Sheppard St., Richmond, VA 23221

Fax Number

(804) 355-5112

STAFF

IMG_1490.jpg

Father John David Ramsey

Pastor

frjdramsey@saintbenedictparish.org

x. 101

1EOwenJr.jpg

Deacon Ed Owen, Jr.

eowen@saintbenedictparish.org

Ida B. O’Leary

Administrative Manager

ioleary@saintbenedictparish.org

x. 102

Douglas-William-scaled-e1629041117792.jpg

William Douglas

Seminarian

wdouglas@richmonddiocese.org

x. 110

1516777876229.jpg

Brian Wingfield

Director of Finance

bwingfield@saintbenedictparish.org

x. 110

Sean Cruess

Principal of Saint Benedict Catholic School

scruess@saintbenedictschool.org

(804) 254-8850

IMG_2387.jpg

Ben Fleser

Director of Evangelization and  Catechesis

bfleser@saintbenedictparish.org

x. 109

Joel S. Kumro

Choirmaster and Organist

jkumro@saintbenedictparish.org

x. 112

Steve drew.jpg
Steve Drew
Facilities Manager
x. 114
sdrew@saintbenedictschool.org
IMG_7884_edited.jpg
Sarah B. Abshier
Bookkeeper
x. 103
sabshier@saintbenedictparish.org