CONTACT US

Phone Number

(804) 254-8810

Emergency Phone Number Outside of Regular Office Hours

(804) 254-0887

Address

300 N. Sheppard St., Richmond, VA 23221

Fax Number

(804) 355-5112

STAFF

Father John David Ramsey

Pastor

frjdramsey@saintbenedictparish.org

x. 101

Deacon Ed Owen, Jr.

eowen@saintbenedictparish.org

x. 110

Armando Herrera

Seminarian

aherrera@richmonddiocese.org

x. 110

Ida B. O’Leary

Administrative Manager

ioleary@saintbenedictparish.org

x. 102

Sean Cruess

Principal of Saint Benedict Catholic School

scruess@saintbenedictschool.org

(804) 254-8850

Kevin Corcoran

Coordinator of Evangelization and Sacramental Preparation

kcorcoran@saintbenedictparish.org

x. 109

Rob Hamrick

Coordinator of Youth Ministry and Religious Education

rhamrick@saintbenedictparish.org

x. 109

Joel S. Kumro

Choirmaster and Organist

jkumro@saintbenedictparish.org

x. 112

Elizabeth Hanson

Director of Finance

ehanson@saintbenedictparish.org

x. 103

Katie Ranger
Bookkeeper
x. 103
Steve Drew
Facilities Manager
x. 114
Daily Mass
Tuesday—Thursday: 5:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m.
First Friday: 5:30 p.m.
Weekend Mass
Saturday: 5:30 p.m.
Sunday: 8:30 a.m.
11:00 a.m. (In English with the 
Ordinary of the Mass in Latin)
Confession
Thursday: 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 4:00 p.m.

Bishop Knestout encourages anyone aware of sexual abuse of minors on the part of clergy or staff of the Diocese of Richmond to notify civil authorities by calling the Attorney General’s Clergy Abuse Hotline at 1-833-454-9064, and then contacting the Diocesan Victim Assistance Coordinator, Jennifer Sloan at 1-877-887-9603.