CONTACT US

Phone Number

(804) 254-8810

Emergency Phone Number Outside of Regular Office Hours

(804) 254-0887

Address

300 N. Sheppard St., Richmond, VA 23221

Fax Number

(804) 355-5112

STAFF

Father John David Ramsey

Pastor

frjdramsey@saintbenedictparish.org

x. 101

Deacon Ed Owen, Jr.

eowen@saintbenedictparish.org

x. 110

Ida B. O’Leary

Administrative Manager

ioleary@saintbenedictparish.org

x. 102

Christopher Weyer

Seminarian

cweyer@richmonddiocese.org

x. 110

Elizabeth Hanson

Director of Finance

ehanson@saintbenedictparish.org

x. 103

Sean Cruess

Principal of Saint Benedict Catholic School

scruess@saintbenedictschool.org

(804) 254-8850

Ben Fleser

Director of Evangelization and  Catechesis

bfleser@saintbenedictparish.org

x. 109

Joel S. Kumro

Choirmaster and Organist

jkumro@saintbenedictparish.org

x. 112

Steve Drew
Facilities Manager
x. 114
Sarah B. Abshier
Bookkeeper
x. 103

Bishop Knestout encourages anyone aware of sexual abuse of minors on the part of clergy or staff of the Diocese of Richmond to notify civil authorities by calling the Attorney General’s Clergy Abuse Hotline at 1-833-454-9064, and then contacting the Diocesan Victim Assistance Coordinator, Jennifer Sloan at 1-877-887-9603.